I hate West Coast Road Trips.


I know how you feel John.
I know how you feel John.

This is not good for me or anyone around me.  Staying up to 1:00 AM and having to get up at 5:30?  All to see Ryan Broken Confidence Church and Ramon I wish I was the Pitcher Martinez bat 5th and 6th?  WHY?

So what do we wake up to this morning?  All the geniuses in the sports world commenting on the Met’s power outage.  Well lets see

Reyes, Murphy, Beltran, Wright, Church, Ramon Friggin Martinez, Jeremy Friggin Reed, Santos, Maine.

Yup, I wonder why there is no power production?  Come on.  Did anyone notice that Beltran and Wright were never really pitched to with men on base?  Duh.

13 thoughts on “I hate West Coast Road Trips.”

  1. hey…blessin the page
    the format looks good real…keep it up
    im on 2 cups of coffee and still going..

  2. Thanks guys, I don’t want to start anything as big as Metsblog. Just a way to voice our opinions a little better.

Leave a Reply

